Contact

Comité organisateur


Amélie Foucault amelie_168hotmail.com
Festival Blues Plateau Boréal festivalbluesplateauboreal@gmail.com
Cheyne Poirier cheynepoirier@gmail.com
Carl Marineau carlmarineau86@msn.com
Eric Morissette monabitibi@gmail.com
Ginette Veillette ginetteveillette@icloud.com
John Rollin john_rollin@yahoo.fr
Louiselle Blais loulouvd@hotmail.com
Marie-Claude Robichaud marie-claude.robichaud@uqat.ca
Marie-Eve Dufour dufoumar@gmail.com
René Boutin renbouti33@gmail.com
Sylvain Bellerose sylvain.bellerose@sflcuivreetor.ca
Sylvain Patry sylvain.patry@yahoo.com
Vanessa Giroux vgiroux@taktak.ca

 

Envoyez-nous un courriel


[contact-form-7 id="357" title="Contact Form"]